Verwaltungseinheiten

Fachbereich Verkehrslenkung und Straßenverwaltung [Landratsamt Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald]

Hausanschrift

Tel.: 0761 2187-0 Fax: 0761 2187-6699
Internet: http://www.breisgau-hochschwarzwald.de

Postanschrift

Landratsamt Breisgau-Hochschwarzwald
79081 Freiburg im Breisgau
Tel.: 0761 2187-0 Fax: 0761 2187-6699
Internet: http://www.breisgau-hochschwarzwald.de


Persönliche Kontakte

Michael Wunderlich

Telefon: 0761 2187-6600
Fax: 0761 2187-776600
Mail: verkehr@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Claus Kaufmann

Telefon: 0761 2187-6610
Fax: 0761 2187-776610
Mail: claus.kaufmann@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Marina Eckmann

Telefon: 0761 2187-6611
Fax: 0761 2187-776611
Mail: marina.eckmann@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:
Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Alexander Horn

Telefon: 0761 2187-6623
Fax: 0761 2187-776623
Mail: alexander.horn@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:
Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Sarah Metzger

Telefon: 0761 2187-6612
Fax: 0761 2187-776612
Mail: sarah.metzger@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Nicola Pfefferle

Telefon: 0761 2187-6615
Fax: 0761 2187-776615
Mail: nicola.pfefferle@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Bettina Resch

Telefon: 0761 2187-6613
Fax: 0761 2187-776613
Mail: bettina.resch@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Marianne Roeske

Telefon: 0761 2187-6617
Fax: 0761 2187-776617
Mail: marianne.roeske@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Kerstin Schneider

Telefon: 0761 2187-6621
Fax: 0761 2187-776621
Mail: kerstin.schneider@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Katharina Schuler

Telefon: 0761 2187-6622
Fax: 0761 2187-776622
Mail: katharina.schuler@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:
Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Lisa-Marie Vomstein

Telefon: 0761 2187-6614
Fax: 0761 2187-776614
Mail: lisa-marie.vomstein@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit:

Anneliese Weingärtner

Telefon: 0761 2187-6616
Fax: 0761 2187-776616
Mail: anneliese.weingaertner@lkbh.de
Sprechzeit:

-


Raum:
Zuständigkeit: